In a nameless city, deluged by a continuous rain, three rabbits live with a fearful mystery. Rabbits is a 9 episode sitcom featuring Naomi Watts, Laura Elena Harring, and Scott Coffey. It is online at davidlynch.com. The series is available to both members of the site and via pay per view.

Jack - Scott Coffey
Jane - Laura Elena Harring/Rebekah Del Rio
Suzie - Naomi Watts

Back to the index

Rabbits is copyright David Lynch
These pages contain information copyrighted by other individuals and entities. Copyrighted material displayed in these pages is done so for archival purposes only and is not intended to infringe upon the ownership rights of the original owners.